Introduction: My Adventure Book!

Hello!

First things first. This blog turned one a little while ago! WOOT WOOT! Also, hi, I’m Ashley, the now sole admin of this blog. If you read some of my older posts, I am Ayy. My two other partners Bee and Jay, are sadly no longer blogging with me. Actually, It’s been only me since about July 2013. 😦 It’s kind of lonely here, but I’m having fun! Well sort of.

Obviously, I’m not doing a very good job keeping up with my blog. My posts are few and far in between, with many of them lacking the passion I once had. So, to cure this, I have decided to start something new: My Adventure Book. Here, everyday I will post something that has inspired me that day, whether it be a picture, quote, or video, each will come along with a short explanation. I hope that doing this will not only inspire me and bring back my passion for blogging, but will also inspire some of you try new things.

Find your Paradise Falls,

Ashley

One response to “Introduction: My Adventure Book!

Leave a Reply

