The Best Feeling in the World

Hi everyone! I guess the best feeling in the world can be different to everyone, but to me, the best feeling in the world is the feeling of joy you get when someone gives you something that you’ve wanted for a while.

I experienced giving this feeling when I gave a bag of popcorn to my English teacher. My English teacher LOVES food. I mean we’re talking, if he weren’t a teacher, he would be a food critic, or a food blogger.  I make a special furikake popcorn. For those of you who don’t know what furikake is, it’s a type of Japanese seasoning that is put on rice. I’ve never seen someone so happy to see something. The pure joy on his face when he saw the popcorn was priceless.

So, I encourage you, to pass on “The best feeling in the world.” Give someone an unexpected gift. It doesn’t have to be expensive, it can be as simple as a hug. Pass on this feeling, because you never know how you can change someones day for the better. 🙂

-Ayy

Leave a Reply

